Nevada County Officials.
Photo Book 4
County officials, 1940's. Back Row L to R. Owen Watters, Treasurer, John Jarvis, Clerk, Basil Munn. Front Row L to R. Brad Bright, Sheriff, Carl Mitchell, Judge and H. L. Vandiver, Chief Deputy Sheriff. 1940

Leave a comment about this photo
Sign In to your account to leave a comment.

The Nevada County Depot and Museum is a member of Arkansas Museums Association and Arkansas Historical Association

Suggested content for bibliography entry:
Author: Nevada County Depot and Museum
Title: "Photo Collection - Photo Book 4"
Published by: Nevada County Depot and Museum, 403 West First Street South, Prescott Arkansas 71857
Retrieval Date: August 19, 2019